Local Elks Hoop Shoot winners at District Event

The six winners of the Sheridan Elks Hoop Shoot traveled to Casper on Jan. 21. to compete in the NE District Hoop Shoot and 5 of the 6 came back as champions.

Ella Bilyeu won the Girls 8-9 age group.
Aubrey Beard won the Girls 10-11
Jake McCarthy won the Boys 8-9
Mark Gilbert won the Boys 10-11
Wyatt Ostler won the Boys 12-13

They have earned the right to participate in the State Hoop Shoot in Casper on Feb. 18.